Buy Online Courteeners - Concrete Love CD Album *product may differ to image displayed


Concrete Love CD Album


Release Date: 18/08/2014

Discs: 1

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

Courteeners brand new album 'Concrete Love' is set to be released on Monday August 18th 2014. The band's fourth record is unleashed the same week the band headline the BBC Radio One/NME Stage at Reading & Leeds Festival. 

1. White Horses
2. How Good It Was
3. Small Bones
4. Has He Told You That He Loves You Yet
5. Black & Blue
6. International
7. Next Time You Call
8. Summer
9. Saboteur
10. Dreamers
11. Beautiful Head